Randie Clawson 182sc

Randie Clawson

Randie Clawson's activity stream


  • donated 2022-04-08 16:33:23 -0700

  • donated 2018-05-06 13:35:12 -0700

    Jerusalem Appeal 2018

    “Jerusalem is like a dove. It belongs to no one.”
    —Issa, age 10, Silwan, Jerusalem

    Read full appeal here

    All over the world people honor the sacred dove, symbol of peace, as a thing that should not be caged, sold, or violated. Jesus’ actions show us in prophetic action, that sacred things are never for sale, and that we must fight to protect them from the gears of militarism.

    Will you join us in supporting the Palestinian struggle to protect the sacred? Your donation this Easter season will go directly to Sabeel Jerusalem, the heart of Palestinian Liberation Theology.

    Donate

  • posted about encuentro_livestream on Facebook 2017-11-06 18:29:02 -0800
    I'll be tuning in Nov 10 & 11 for live streams on resisting borders from the US to Palestine. Register here!

    Livestream Nov 10 & 11 workshops on resisting walls, from the U.S.-Mexico border to Palestine

    Register here for a live stream of two workshops Nov 10 & 11 from the SOA Watch Border Encuentro in Tucson. By signing up, you will receive a reminder e-mail about the live stream and a link to watch it one hour before it begins.

    November 10
    10:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Central | 1:00 PM Eastern

    “From Palestine to Mexico, All the Walls Have Got to Go: BDS (Boycott, Divestment, Sanctions) and Border Militarization” with Palestinian BDS National Committee, US Campaign for Palestinian Rights, and Friends of Sabeel North America

    November 11
    1:15 PM Pacific | 3:15 PM Central | 4:15 PM Eastern

    “Towards a World Without Walls! Combating the Violence of Border Walls and Militarization from Palestine to the US/Mexico and Beyond” with Jamal Juma of Stop The Wall (Palestine), and Pedro Charbel of the Palestinian BDS National Committee

    Sign up


Donate Get Involved Find an Event

connect